Skip Navigation Links
 

Katherine Anderson
Superintendent/Principal

Mission Statement:

Our most important mission is to provide the very best educational experience for the students of Robbins School, which will give them the confidence and desire to pursue fulfilling careers and lifestyles. We feel it is especially important to our rural community to provide students with a sense of belonging to a larger "world" community through electronic networking, field trips, guest speakers, and a range of communicative experiences.


Robbins Elementary School

Robbins Elementary School

Principal's Message

Robbins School is a small, rural school in the center of the Sutter Basin, in southern Sutter County. Known for its community involvement and warm, neighborly atmosphere, Robbins School strives for academic excellence through high expectations and strict compliance to the California standards.

At Robbins our goal is to provide educational experiences that will:

  • Promote and encourage literacy for all students
  • Promote a responsible, confident attitude in our students
  • Establish an intrinsic need for lifelong learning
  • Develop a strong sense of right and wrong
  • Encourage students to accept new challenges and risk failure
  • Encourage students to pursue academic excellence
  • Teach students to value individual differences

Our staff is dedicated to providing our students with a positive, safe educational experience that enables our students to attain his or her potential.

Robbins School Accountability Report Card
Robbins School Accountability Report Card - Spanish

Robbins School Classroom Web Pages

Robbins Elementary School Employees

Carol Akin
KindergartenTeacher
738-4386
akincarol1@gmail.com

Medanh Hassan
6th-8th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher
738-4386


Sharon Alamares
1st Grade Teacher
738-4386


Maureen Hilling
2nd Grade Teacher
738-4386
MaureenH@sutter.k12.ca.us

Mattie Alonso
Bus Driver/Maintenance
738-4386
mat49@afes.com

Donna Holt
Special Ed Instructional Aide
738-4386
DonnaHo@sutter.k12.ca.us

Kathy Anderson
Superintendent/Principal
696-2451
KatherineA@sutter.k12.ca.us

Brian O'Neal
Principal
738-4386
BrianOn@sutter.k12.ca.us

Stacey Bailey
Secretary/Bookkeeper
738-4386
StaceyB@sutter.k12.ca.us

Ronda Proctor
Special Ed Instructional Aide
738-4386
RondaP@sutter.k12.ca.us

Stacey Christison
Instructional Aide
738-4386
StaceyC@sutter.k12.ca.us

Kim Richter
5th Grade teacher
738-4386
KimberlyR@sutter.k12.ca.us

Gabina de Mora
Cafeteria Worker
738-4386


Patty Van Ruiten
3rd Grade Teacher
738-4386
PattyV@sutter.k12.ca.us

Tinya Farmer
Instructional Aide
738-4386
TinyaF@sutter.k12.ca.us

Yesenia Vera
Secretary
530-738-4386
yeseniav@sutter.k12.ca.us

Susan Griffith
4th Grade Teacher
738-4386


David West
6-7-8 Math/Science Teacher
530-738-4386
davidwest14@yahoo.com

The Winship-Robbins School District is not responsible for content on any link to any external website.